Our leadership


Lara Barghout

President & Chief Executive Officer

Helen Reeve-Stoffer, Ph.D

Chief Clinical Officer

Michael Jones

Chief Financial Officer

Rick Feller

Chief Operating Officer

Jiayu Chen, Ph.D

Vice President, R&D

Darci Teobaldi

Vice President General Counsel

Ryan Byars

General Manager, North America

Dave Haugaard

Vice President, Operations

Udo Scheiner

VP & GM, Europe, Middle East, and Africa (EMEA)

Ricky Robinson

Vice President, Human Resources

David Kim

Vice President, Quality Affairs

Board of Directors

Noriko Tojo, Chairman
Kazumichi Kobayashi
Lara Barghout

See above in MANAGEMENT.